A specialist in African Political Affairs, development and Pan-Africanism also a Professor of African History and the Civil Rights Movement at Montgomery College, Dr. Gnaka Lagoke will discuss the Diaspora and how we can bring black people together.

Also, Dr. Lagoke, Omali Yeshitela, Chairman of the African People’s Socialist Party and Leader of the Uhuru Movement dishes on Ferguson, the Black Community Control of the Police and more..

***NEW TIME***  

The Big Show Starts on Newstalk 1450 WOL Washington D.C.at 6am EST. 5am CST 3am PST..

Call in at 1-800-450-7876 to participate or Listen live at http://www.woldcnews.com (click the listen now button) and on WPRS HD2

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×