george

George C. Fraser is Chairman and CEO of FraserNet, Inc. A company he founded some 25 years ago with the vision to lead a global networking movement

 

 

Motivational speaker George C. Fraser discusses the article “How Home Ownerships keeps Blacks Poorer Than Whites”

He is considered by many to be a new voice for African Americans and one of the foremost authorities on economic development, networking and building effective relationships.

UPSCALE magazine named him one of the “Top 50 Power Brokers in Black America”. Black Enterprise Magazine called him “Black America’s #1 Networker” and featured him on a cover issue. Dr. Fraser has appeared on seven national magazine covers and was recently inducted into the Minority Business Hall of Fame and Museum.

Dr. Fraser has been married to Nora Jean for 40 years. They have two sons, Kyle and Scott.

George C. Fraser is Chairman and CEO of FraserNet, Inc. A company he founded some 25 years ago with the vision to lead a global networking movement

George will discuss with Carl The Washington Post article “The American Dream Shatters in Prince George’s County.”

Before Dr. Fraser hits the mic, we’ll preview the upcoming open discussion on Race featuring an essay composed by Assata Shakur…

****NEW TIME***

The Big Show blasts off on Newstalk 1450 WOL Washington, D.C. at 6 am EST,  5 am CST, 3 am PST.

Call in at 1-800-450-7876 to participate and listen live on http://www.woldcnews.com (click the listen live button) and in High Definition on WPRS HD3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×