Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

0000 Renoko

Anthropologist, Historian, Essayist, Author and Public Lecturer, Dr. Runoko Rashidi reflects on the lives of the great historians–Carter G. Woodson, George G.M. James, William Leo Hansberry, Chancellor Williams, John Henrik Clarke, Ivan Van Sertima, Cheikh Anta Diop, and more.

Before Runoko Rashidi, Activist Malik Spellman updates us on his effort to curtail gang activity.

***NEW TIME***

The Big Show launches on Newstalk 1450 WOL Washington, D.C. at 6 a.m. EST, 5 a.m. CST, 3 a.m. PST…

Call in 1-800-450-7876 to participate and listen live on http://www.woldcnews.com (click the listen live button) and High Definition on WPRS HD3