WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

0000 james smalls

 

Professor James Smalls opens Black History month discussing African Spirituality.

0000 book

 

 

Sister Romona Africa from The Move Organization also updates us on Phil Africa, the organization’s First Minister of Defense, who recently passed away in prison under suspicious circumstances.

Before we get Sister Romona & Professor Smalls, Educator Dr. Jawanza Kunjufu will preview his latest book, he’s best know for his best seller “Countering the Conspiracy to Destroy Black Boys

*** NEW TIME***

The Big Show blasts off on Newstalk 1450 WOL Washington, D.C. at 6 am EST,  5 am CST, 3 am PST.

Call in at 1-800-450-7876 to participate and listen live on http://www.woldcnews.com (click the listen live button) and in High Definition on WPRS HD3

Also On WOL-AM 1450 AM & 95.9 FM:
Buy Black DMV!
Buy Black DMV
1 photos