Leave a comment

akbar-muhammad-copy

 

The International Representative for The Nation of Islam & Minister Farrakhan Akbar Muhammad says he has a plan to bridge the generational gap, he says we must find a way for our young people and elders to work together.

Before Brother Akbar, Dr. Jay Edmonds will explain why we must encourage our young people

 

*** NEW TIME, The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at

  • 6am EST.,
  • 5am CST.,
  • 3am PST.,

Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate & Listen live @www.woldcnews.com.& wprs hd 3

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×