WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

0000 Glen Ford

 

The Black Agenda’s Glen Ford continues the discussion on the so called “Generational Gap” between our young people and our elders.

 

0000 Ron Hall

Before Glen, Professor Ron Hall weighs in on the issues of skin color, color-ism & skin bleaching. Dr.Hall will discuss the backlash & critique from the recent documentary “Light Girls”.

Compton California activist, Mollie Bell will also be with us.

*** NEW TIME***, The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876to participate & Listen live @www.woldcnews.com.& WPRS104.1 HD2.FM

Also On WOL-AM 1450 AM & 95.9 FM:
Buy Black DMV!
Buy Black DMV
1 photos