0000 james taylor

 

Poly-Sci Professor James Taylor discusses Malcolm his life & death and his impact on the Community.

Before Professor Taylor, Dr. Umar Ifatunde Johnson will update us on his plans to build a school for black boys & more

.*** NEW TIME***.

The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3am PST.,

Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate & Listen live @www.woldcnews.com

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×