WOL Listen Live
Carl Nelson

Source: Carl selfie / Carl Nelson

One of the founding members of the Black Panther Party, Baba Lumumba will tell us what we need to do to bring the Black Liberation Movement into the 21st Century. Before Baba Lumumba, Minister Jay Edmonds on the Christan response to the Supreme Courts’ ruling legalizing marriage equality & the attacks on the Black Church.The Big Show kicks off on1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate & listen live @www.woldcnews.com.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
R&B Singer Trey Songz Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated October 2020)
Juneteenth Celebrated In Cities Across America
81 photos