Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

David Rice, (NKA Mondo we Langa) and Edward Poindexter have been languishing in a Nebraska prison for a crime they claim did not commit . The two former Panthers also claim they were the victims of COINTELPRO.

Attorney Lennox Hinds who represented Angela Davis, Nelson Mandela & Assata Shakur along with, former Omaha cop Tariq & Michael Richardson will explain how you can help get them a new trial.

The Big Show tips off on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×