WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Thursday’s guest is International Relations, Military,Terrorism,Security expert & Law Enforcement Consultant, Craig B Hulet. He will fill us in on the TPP,Syria, Afghanistan, presidential Race,& more.

Before we get to Craig Brother Ray Fauntroy continues his discussion on the value of marches & demonstrations.

The Big Show begins on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate