Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

The President of the Washington DC Teachers Union, Liz Davis joins us with solutions for Inner City School Districts in general & the WDC District in particular. Ms Davis will discuss the differences between Extended Learning vs. Extend Time.

Before we get to Ms. Davis we will review Saturday’s rally through the eyes of the NOI’s Akbar Muhammad.

The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×