Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Psychiatrist Dr. Frances Cress Welsing on how to survive ‘gentrification’. The author of the Isis Papers will discuss a recent Washington Post article.

Before we get to Dr. Welsing, Tamir Rices’ attorney on the families next move after the exoneration of the police officer who shot the 12 yr old to death. Also, Ellen Dunbar Pan-Africanist talks about her research on ebola.

The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×