WOL Listen Live
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Black Women For Positive Change kick off their week of non-violence. The group is seeking solutions to end the violence in our communities. A cross section of community activists will be seeking your help and will also listen to your solutions on how to put a cap on crime in the community.

“Peace = Prayer, Expectation, Affection, Communication and Enthusiasm!” Dr. Hattie Washington

The Big Show tips off on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate & listen live.

Also On WOL-AM 1450 AM & 95.9 FM:
Ashanti Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated December 2020)
Ashanti x PrettyLittleThing Launch Party
82 photos