Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

It’s an Open Phone Friday, if you did not get a chance to call in this week check in with us.

Also special guests, leading scholar Dr.Molefi Kete Asante on the latest Afrocentricity movement.

Marlon Briscoe, the first starting black quarterback in the AFL weighs in on the NFL and Robert Griffin III.

The Big Show kicks off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate & listen live.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×