Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Black Lives Matter L.A attorney, Nana Gyamfi on the latest issues facing the group.

Project Islamic Hope’s Najee Ali will also weigh in.

Before we get to the BLM issue, the NBUF’s Ajamu on the new spending plan for African-Americans.

The Big Show blasts off on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours