Desktop banner image
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Author & Self Esteem Developer Ali Haziq on the ‘Black Friday Boycott’ & more.

Before we get to Ali Haziq, Zimbabwe’s US correspondent Brother Obie on the latest news from Zim, Mugabe & a multi-national educational project.

The Big Show blasts off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate