Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Scholar activist, Dr. James Small on why Continental Africans are more inclined to open their own bushiness & score better on tests than African Americans. Dr. Small says this will be an analysis and is not meant to be divisive.

The Big Show lifts off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×