WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

The head of the Institute of the Black World 21st Century, Dr. Ron Daniels just back from Haiti will give us an update on the situation since the 2010 earthquake & more.

Before Dr. Daniels, The Rev. Jonathan Weaver on the The Collective Empowerment Group. The Black Churches bid to create a new economic paradigm.

The Big Show lifts starts on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate