Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

 

Activist, Jerroll Sanders on the National Day of Lobbying for URLEIA in Washington, D.C. Before Jerroll Sanders, We will take a look at the Paris bombing through the eyes of Researcher Dr. Randy short & then Mark from Anaheim. The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×