Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Rutgers History professor Dr. Donna Murch on the resurgence of campus activism.

Before we get to Dr. Donna Murch, The Rev.Eugene Carson on how to change the Black Friday Boycott into a movement beyond next Friday.

The Big Show takes off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×