Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Dr. Carl Anderson joins the Carl Nelson show as we open the phone lines to educate, inform and dare we say entertain too?

The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL at 6 am EST… 5am CST…3 am PST. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×