Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Historian & Researcher Dr. Randy Short on Syria, San Bernardino & more.

Before we get to Dr. Short,Researcher, Brother Tyrike on Agenda 21 & the rise in the Mass Shootings.

The Big Show blasts off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×