Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

The LetsbuyBlack365-Movement will describe the necessity and or possibility for this to happen.

Before we get to the Movement Representatives, Dr. A. returns to update us on how to stop radiation from every day items like cell phones and microwave ovens.

The Big Show tips off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×