Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

The Attorney-At-War Alton Maddox joins us to analyze Ben Carson’s slide in the GOP race, Baltimore, Chicago, Trump & more.

The Big Show kicks off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×