Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

How do we shift the Black Friday Boycott into a Movement , former Broadcaster, Bob Law has the answer, Before we get to Bob , Motivational Speaker, George Fraser (Success Runs in Our Race; Race for Success) says we must first repair the Black Family before we can move forward.

The Big Show ticks off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×