Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Psychiatrist and ‪#‎PowerTalker‬, Dr. Frances Cress Welsing on the continued violence in our communities and the failure to indict the officer accused of killing Tamir Rice.

Before we get to Dr. Welsing, Brother Malik Spellman updates us on life in America’s Mean Streets.

The Big Show kicks off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×