Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Dr. Leonard Jeffries Jr. on how should we react if Donald Trump wins the Whitehouse? Dr. Jeffries has the answer.

Before we get to Dr. Jeffries Huffington Post Blogger, Brandon handicaps the today’s Super Tuesday Voting.

The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL at 4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours