WOL Listen Live
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Mystery Man, Mark from Anaheim will discuss Trump & Hillary’s road to the Whitehouse Mark will also give his take on The O. J Simpson trial.

The Big Show blast off from 1450 WOL at 4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
R&B Singer Trey Songz Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated October 2020)
Juneteenth Celebrated In Cities Across America
81 photos