WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

carl nelson

O.J Simpsons’ pal Dr. Henry Johnson on how close the FX series was to the real OJ trial.Dr Johnson will also tell us about his last visit with the Juice behind bars. Before we get to Dr. Johnson, Huffington Post blogger, Brandon on the latest election & polling news.

The Big Show takes off off from 1450 WOL at 4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

(NOTE: The page refreshes at 30 minute mark, you will have to fast forward to where the audio left off)