Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

[theplatform account=”BCY3OC” media=”mf4UrmrlbFmQ” player=”4t_tgSPICqZR”]

The Black Agenda’s Pascal Roberts takes a look at the Presidential Racs so far and analyzes whats in it for the Black Community. Before we get tPasqual Robert, we will meet some high school students raising money for Burkina Faso. The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at 4 pm ET, 3pm CT,1pm PT  woldcnews.com or Call in #800 450 7876 to participate.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×