Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Economist, Author & Political commentator, Dr. Julianne Malveaux on her new book “Are We Better Off? Race, Obama & Public Policy. The book takes a hard look at the Obama Presidency. But before we get to Dr. Malveaux, Leading Mind, Body, and Spirit Medicine man, Certified Doctor of Metaphysics,& Master Herbalist, Doctah B Sirius onThe Summer Solstice. The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at 4pm ET., 3pm CT., 1pm PT., com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate…

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×