Carl Nelson Show

Source: iOne Creative Services / Radio One Digital

CARL Nelson Show Podcast Landing Page_RD Washington DC WOL-AM_September 2020CARL Nelson Show Podcast Landing Page_RD Washington DC WOL-AM_September 2020CARL Nelson Show Podcast Landing Page_RD Washington DC WOL-AM_September 2020

WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

Astrologist, Numerologist & Metaphysician, Minister Gabree Amlak ushers in the fall Equinox by looking at the energy charts of Cosby, Trump, Kavanaugh & others. He’ll also do yours if you provide him with your name & date of birth. But before cosmologically line up with Minister Amlak, the Founder of the Black Lawyers for Justice, Malik Zulu Shabazz on the Cosby sentencing, Kavanaugh, Reparations & his book about Dr. Khalid Muhammad.

The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT.,WOLDCNews.com. Call in # 800-450-7876 to participate.