carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

Meta-Physician, Numerologist, Astrologist, Minister Gabree Amlak on tomorrows Spring Equinox. Minister Gabree Amlak will also do the energy charts for R.Kelly, Jussie Smollett, Donald Trump & other celebrities. The Minister will also do yours if you call in and provide him with your name & date of Birth. We will also continue our salute to women as part of Women’s History Month with Milwaukee Congresswoman, Gwen Moore. The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM & Tune In Radio. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus (Updated April 17th)
The ESPYs 2019 Arrivals
46 photos