Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

 

Anthropologist, Historian, Researcher, and Scholar, Runoko Rashidi on how our ancestors traveled west before Columbus, the African Presence In Early Asia, Dr. Ben, Dr, Clarke, Dr. Van Sertima, Diop & the relevancy of these giants today. Dr. Runoko will also talk about his upcoming trips. Before we get to Dr. Runoko Rashidi, Monica Williams from the One Million Conscious Black Voters and Contributors, explains Who or what is a “Conscious Black Voter?” The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.comat 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM & Tune In Radio. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×