Clinical Psychologist, Dr. Jerome Fox analyzes global race relations and concludes that the major challenge confronting black people everywhere is their ideological entanglement with a white social order. Dr. Fox contends it’s predicated on narcissism, greed, and violence. Dr. Fox spells out the issue in his best selling book, Addicted to White The Oppressed in League with the Oppressor: A Shame-Based Alliance. Before we get to Dr. Fox. The Faith Brothers on the Halloween Holiday. Following the Faith Brothers.  Dr. Ian Edwards will focus on the four dimensions of health: Physical; emotional; social and spiritual. The Big Show starts on WOL 1450 AM & 
woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM & Tune In Radio. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×