Carl Nelson Show

Source: iOne Creative Services / Radio One Digital

CARL Nelson Show Podcast Landing Page_RD Washington DC WOL-AM_September 2020CARL Nelson Show Podcast Landing Page_RD Washington DC WOL-AM_September 2020CARL Nelson Show Podcast Landing Page_RD Washington DC WOL-AM_September 2020

WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE

 

Futuristic Researcher Sadiki Bakari returns to the WOL classroom this afternoon. Sadiki will update us on the latest developments in Artificial Intelligence A.I. Sadiki will also discuss his preeminent work on Spiritual Technology, Transhumanism, 5th Dimensional Consciousness vs. the 5G Technology Continuum and its relationship to Human 2.0, Algorithmic Technology, Artificial Humanity, the Digital Future, Virtual Reality Interface, Medu Neter vs. Emotion Software and Emojis, “GOD” and more. Before we hear from Brother Sadiki, legendary Motown A&R man Mickey Stevenson checks in. First, we will get an update on the student protest at Howard University.

The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET., 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT.,9 pm GMT. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on, 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM, Tune In Radio & Alexa. A

Also On WOL-AM 1450 AM & 95.9 FM:
Buy Black DMV!
Buy Black DMV
1 photos