Leave a comment

Ja Rule will be releasing his first studio album in almost eight years, Pain Is Love 2 (PIL 2) on February 28, 2012. It is the follow-up to 2004’s Blood In My Eye. Check out the tracklist below.

1) Intro “Fuck Fame” ( feat Leah Siegal)
2) Real Life Fantasy ( feat Anita Louise)
3) Parachute ( feat Leah Siegal)
4) Super Star
5) Black Vodka
6) Drown (feat Somong and Kenny Dark)
7) Never Had Time (feat John Doe)
8) Strange days
9) To The Top ( feat Kalina of Dirty Money)
10) Pray 4 The Day (feat Leah Siegal)
11) Believe (bonus)
12) Spun A Web ( fear AminA) (bonus)**

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – Add Yours