Leave a comment

WOL NewsTalk 1450AM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Main Phone: 301-306-1111
Main Fax: 301-306-9540

General Manager

Jeffery Wilson
Jeffwilson@radio-one.com

Programming

Operations Manager

Kashon Powell
kpowell@radio-one.com

Program Director

Ron Thompson
rthompson@radio-one.com

Promotions Director/Community Events and Public Affairs
Toni Jones
tbjones@radio-one.com

Sales
Sales Manager
Samuel Tatum
STatum@Radio-One.com
Traffic Manager:
Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

Digital

Digital Sales Manager
Wayne Jones
waynejones@radio-one.com
Online Editor
J.R. Davis
LDavis@interactiveone.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

 

 

comments – Add Yours