Leave a comment
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Master Teacher, Ashra Kwesi on Halloween & Ethiopia.

Before Brother Kwesi, Huffington Post blogger, Brandon previews tonight’s GOP Presidential Debate & the popularity of Ben Carson, Brandon will also discuss the school cop who tossed a child across the floor of a high school classroom.

The Big Show blasts off on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×