Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

The Master Teacher Ashra Kwesi on the real meaning for the season, Brother Kwesi breaks down the Virgin Birth, the Xmas Symbols & more. Before we get to Brother Kwesi, Sister Charlene Muhammad, The Final Calls West Coast Correspondent on Sandra Bland & The Oklahoma cop convicted of raping a series of Black Women. The Big Show tips off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×