Desktop banner image
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

The NOI International Representative, Minister Akbar Muhammad on the problems in Flint & handicapping today’s big Presidential Races.

Before we get to Minister Akbar Muhammad, Ric Mathis on his ‘Black Friday’ documentary.

The Big Show tips off from 1450 WOL at 4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate