WOL Listen Live
Carl Nelson

Source: Carl selfie / Carl Nelson

 

Attorney Nana Gyamfi explains the Supreme Courts’ ruling that Cops don’t need a warrant to search your home! Before Attorney Gyamfi, Civil Rights activist Ray Fauntroy on the next big move facing the Black Community. The Big Show kicks off on1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate & listen live @www.woldcnews.com

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
R&B Singer Trey Songz Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated October 2020)
Juneteenth Celebrated In Cities Across America
81 photos