WOL Listen Live
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Former National Syndicated Talk Show Host Bob law is going to show us how to use our money as a political tool, he says we need a new economic grass roots movement.

Before we get to Bob, Dr. Donal Evans, Founder of the National Afrikan American Family Reunion Association will introduce us to his proposal to use the Faith Community to grow his group.

The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., C,all in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450 AM & 95.9 FM:
Ashanti Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated December 2020)
Ashanti x PrettyLittleThing Launch Party
82 photos