Desktop banner image
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Poly-Sci professor James Taylor will explain why Ben Carson is so popular with the white electorate & do Black lives really matter?

Before we get to Professor James Taylor, Researcher Daren Muhammad & Social Activist Dick Gregory will join us.

The Big Show rips off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate