Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

 

Brother Keidi Awadu on the global changes coming as we enter a new year what it means for Black people spiritually & economically. The Big Show takes off from 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
×