WOL Listen Live
WOL Featured Video
CLOSE
Carl Nelson

Source: Ryan Nelson / Ryan Nelson

Dr. Frances Cress Welsing’s mentor, Neely Fuller Jr. on the passing of our Cultural Queen Mother. (On Thursday we will pay tribute to Dr. Welsing with words from her contemporaries & you). Before we get to Dr. Fuller, DC based Zimbabwe journalist, Bro. Obie. The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL at. 6 am EST., 5 am CST., 3 am PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

Also On WOL-AM 1450 AM & 95.9 FM:
Ashanti Joins List Of Public Figures With The Coronavirus (Updated December 2020)
Ashanti x PrettyLittleThing Launch Party
82 photos