Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

 

Attorney-At-War, Alton Maddox on Dr. MLK Jr’s legacy. This is the 48th anniversary of Dr. Kings’ assassination.

Before we get to attorney Maddox, activist, Haki Shakur Ammi on his new book ‘Mission Unstoppable’.

The Big Show starts on 1450 WOL at 4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

(website refreshes after 30 minutes so you’ll have to fast forward to catch the full feed.)

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×