Leave a comment
carl nelson

Source: Radio One Corp / Radio One

 

Researcher, Brother Tarik on the ‘Panama Papers’ . A report of the world’s elite stashing funds in off shore banks & more.

Before we get to Tarik, Representatives of ‘The Response’ , a critically acclaimed response to the recent police shootings & brutality of unarmed blacks.

The Big Show kicks off from 1450 WOL at 4pm EST., 3pm CST., 1pm PST., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate

[theplatform account=”BCY3OC” media=”MJXxPtxeusaU” player=”4t_tgSPICqZR”]

(The page refreshes in 30 minutes. Simply fast forward to complete the episode.)

 

Also On WOL-AM 1450:
comments – add yours
×